NOTICE OF RESULT OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION Horsham District Council

Election of Neighbourhood councillors for the neighbourhood of Denne on 13 June 2019.

I, Glen Chipp, being the Returning Officer for the election of neighbourhood councillors for the above neighbourhood report that the latest time for delivery of notices of withdrawal of candidature having passed, the persons whose names appear in the accompanying list stood validly nominated and were duly elected without a contest.

BOTTING, Ian Kenneth
LOZZI, Gianni
HILLPAUL, Nigel Llywelyn
MITCHELL, Trudie Helen
OSBORNE, Chris
POUNDS, Judy
WHITEFIELD, Rodger Gregory

Dated Thursday, 16 May 2019

Glen Chipp Returning Officer

Printed and published by the Returning Officer, Parkside, Chart Way, Horsham, RH12 1RL