NOTICE OF RESULT OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Horsham District Council

Election of Neighbourhood councillors for the neighbourhood of Forest on 13 June 2019.

I, Glen Chipp, being the Returning Officer for the election of neighbourhood councillors for the above neighbourhood report that the latest time for delivery of notices of withdrawal of candidature having passed, the persons whose names appear in the accompanying list stood validly nominated and were duly elected without a contest.

- 1 COLOMBO, Patricio Ezequiel
- 2 FRISWELL, Nigel Clive
- 3 MILNE, John Lawrence
- 4 SITTON, Graham
- 5 STANLEY, Guy
- 6 SUMPTER, Diane Hainsworth
- 7 TRAVERS, Brian

Dated Thursday, 16 May 2019

Glen Chipp Returning Officer