NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Horsham District Council

Election of Neighbourhood Councillors for Denne Neighbourhood Council on Thursday 15 June 2023

I, Jane Eaton, being the Returning Officer at the above election, do hereby certify that the latest time for delivery of notices of withdrawal of candidature having passed, persons whose names appear below stood validly nominated and were duly elected Neighbourhood Councillors for Denne Neighbourhood Council without a contest.

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)
BOTTING Ian Kenneth	
FLETCHER Ruth	
HILLPAUL Nigel	
LOZZI Gianni	Civil Servant - Actual Treasurer
MITCHELL Trudie Helen	
OSBORNE Chris	
POUNDS Judy	
SHARMAN Paul William	

NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Horsham District Council

Election of Neighbourhood Councillors for Forest Neighbourhood Council on Thursday 15 June 2023

I, Jane Eaton, being the Returning Officer at the above election, do hereby certify that the latest time for delivery of notices of withdrawal of candidature having passed, persons whose names appear below stood validly nominated and were duly elected Neighbourhood Councillors for Forest Neighbourhood Council without a contest.

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)
JOHNSON Karl Raymond	
MILNE John Laurence	
OLSON Jon	
PUCKLE Charles Robert Tanqueray	Chartered Civil Engineer
STANLEY Guy	
SUMPTER Diane Hainsworth	
TRAVERS Brian	

NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Horsham District Council

Election of Neighbourhood Councillors for Trafalgar Neighbourhood Council on Thursday 15 June 2023

I, Jane Eaton, being the Returning Officer at the above election, do hereby certify that the latest time for delivery of notices of withdrawal of candidature having passed, persons whose names appear below stood validly nominated and were duly elected Neighbourhood Councillors for Trafalgar Neighbourhood Council without a contest.

Description (if any)