Polling stations in the Horsham and Arundel & South Downs constituencies are now open 7am-10pm today Thursday 12 December to vote in the General Election and for the election of a District Councillor in the Storrington and Washington ward.

Find your polling station.

Children's Fun Sessions in Horsham Park

The ever-popular free children's fun sessions return to Horsham Park every summer. The sessions are free and there is no need to book - just turn up and enjoy.

Shows are every Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday at 2pm and 3.15pm in the school holidays

Held on the Podium in Horsham Park next to The Conservatory Café, each show lasting approx. 45 minutes. Parents should remain with their children - fun for everyone!

Other children's activities to enjoy in Horsham Park include the extensive children's play area just in front of  The Pavilions In The Park swimming and leisure centre, and the children's maze - but look out for the dragon!

Summer Holidays

Tuesday 13 August

Clown Buz: slapstick, magic and game

Wednesday 14 August

John Anscombe: ventriloquist and magic

Thursday 15 August

Marky Wild: magic and puppets

Tuesday 20 August

Jonathan Cann: Punch & Judy

Wednesday 21 August

Uncle Tony: magic and hand puppets

Thursday 22 August

Marky Wild: magic and puppets

Tuesday 27 August

Robbie The Magician: magic show

Wednesday 28 August

Tony The Magician: comedy and magic

Thursday 29 August

Tomfoolery: games, magic and balloon modelling