Contact Sussex Building Control

Contact us online

Our surveyors are available to deal with case specific enquiries before 10.30 or after 15.00 Mon-Friday.

A duty surveyor is available to answer general enquiries on 01403 215151 from 15.00 to 17.00 Mon-Friday

Technical Support Team

Tel 01403 215151 Email building.control@horsham.gov.uk

East team

Sachio Shimizu – Team Manager
Tel 01403 215649 Email sachio.shimizu@horsham.gov.uk

Jon Haddock - Senior Building Control Surveyor
Tel 01903 816713 Email jon.haddock@horsham.gov.uk

Glyn Post - Senior Building Control Surveyor
Tel 01403 215214 Email glyn.post@horsham.gov.uk

James Rennie - Building Control Surveyor
Tel 01403 215519 Email  james.rennie@horsham.gov.uk

West team

Andy Winton - Team Manager
Tel 01403 215601 Email  andy.winton@horsham.gov.uk

Adam Hermanowski - Building Control Surveyor
Tel 01403 215503 Email adam.hermanowski@horsham.gov.uk

Brett Peate - Senior Building Control Surveyor
Tel 01403 215635 Email brett.peate@horsham.gov.uk