Events in Horsham town centre

Carfax bandstand

Horsham District Council organises and approves a number of free events throughout the year in Horsham town centre.

If you are a community group or looking to perform a non-profit activity in the town centre or on the Carfax Bandstand, please find more information on applying for a license here.

If you wish to use the bandstand for commercial purposes, please contact publichealth.licensing@horsham.gov.uk

Carfax Bandstand concerts

Saturday 21 May 
11.00am - 1.00pm
- Slinfold Concert Band
1.30pm - 3.30pm - Paul Stanworth

Saturday 28 May
11.00am - 1.00pm - 
Patcham Silver Band
1.30pm - 3.30pm - Trevor Clawson

Saturday 4 June
11.00am - 1.00pm
- Sussex Band of the Royal British Legion
1.30pm - 3.30pm - 3times7

Saturday 11 June
11.00am - 1.00pm -
Norwood Wind Ensemble
1.30pm - 3.30pm - Eddie Miller

Saturday 18 June
11.00am - 1.00pm
- Horsham Borough Band
1.30pm - 3.30pm - Molly McKenna

Saturday 25 June
11.00am - 1.00pm
- RBL Legionnaires Dance Band
1.30pm - 3.30pm - The Toons

Saturday 2 July
11.00am - 1.00pm
- Copthorne Silver Band
1.30pm - 3.30pm - Dragonfly Sky

Saturday 9 July
11.00am - 1.00pm
- East Sussex Concert Band
1.30pm - 3.30pm - Choro Bandido

Saturday 16 July
11.00am - 1.00pm
- Horsham Borough Band
1.30pm - 3.30pm - Brent and Laura

Saturday 23 July
11.00am - 1.00pm -
Hangleton Brass Band
1.30pm - 3.30pm - Rhythmic (The Hat Man)

Saturday 30 July
11.00am - 1.00pm
- Happy Days Big Band
1.30pm - 3.30pm - The Gibbons Hyldon Experience

Saturday 6 August
11.00am - 1.00pm
- West Chiltington Silver Band
1.30pm - 3.30pm - TBC

Saturday 13 August
11.00am - 1.00pm
- Worthing Silver Band
1.30pm - 3.30pm - TBC

Saturday 20 August
11.00am - 1.00pm - 
New Venture Concert Band
1.30pm - 3.30pm - Danny Dangerously

Horsham Park events

Use the following links to find out about upcoming events in Horsham Park

Events in Horsham Park

Horsham Park Children's Fun Sessions