Children's Fun Sessions in Horsham Park

Our children's fun sessions are free 45-minute children's entertainment shows on Horsham Park Podium next to Kaya Cafe.

Shows are every Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday at 2pm and 3.15pm in the school holidays. There is no need to book - just turn up and enjoy. Each show lasts approximately 45 minutes. Parents should remain with their children - fun for everyone!

May Half Term


Tuesday 31 May
Paulines Puppets - Puppet Show
Wednesday 1 June
Marky Wild - Puppets and Magic Show
Thursday 2 June
Steve Day - Puppets, Magic and Games

Summer Holidays


Tuesday 26 July
Robbie the Magician - Magic Show
Wednesday 27 July
Uncle Tony - Master Magician
Thursday 28 July
Paulines Puppets - Puppet Show

Tuesday 2 August
Jonathan Cann - Punch and Judy
Wednesday 3 August
Steve Day - Magic Show
Thursday 4 August
Marky Wild - Puppets and Magic Show

Tuesday 9 August
Professor Christopher - Punch and Judy Magic Show
Wednesday 10 August
Robbie the Magician - Puppet and Magic Show
Thursday 11 August
Uncle Tony - Puppet and Magic Show

Tuesday 16 August
Jonathan Cann - Punch and Judy
Wednesday 17 August
Paulines Puppets - Puppet Show
Thursday 18 August
Robbie the Magician - Puppet and Magic Show

Tuesday 23 August
Uncle Tony - Master Magician
Wednesday 24 August
Marky Wild - Puppets and Magic Show
Thursday 25 August
Steve Day - Magic Show

Tuesday 30 August
Professor Christopher - Punch and Judy Magic Show
Wednesday 31 August
Jonathan Cann - Punch and Judy
Thursday 1 September
Robbie the Magician - Puppet and Magic Show

Steve Day performs a magic show for children on the Horsham Park Podium

Other children's activities to enjoy in Horsham Park include the extensive children's play area just in front of  The Pavilions In The Park swimming and leisure centre, and the children's maze - but look out for the dragon!